Dashboard

Dashboard

Login using...

New Search X

Client Testimonials

If you have worked with one of our team agents, and would like to share your experience with our website visitors and potential clients, please click here to fill out our testimonial form.

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

We called it the "miracle" home. It was the perfect home, the perfect loan and the perfect time. Congratulations to Marsha, and thanks to her "angels" that made it all possible. You know who you are!

– Marsha - Henderson Home Buyer

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Melodi Hunter
http://bit.ly/melodihunter

We had a great experience with Melodi. We were relocating from another state, so we needed someone willing to go the extra mile and handle things for us. It could have been nerve-wracking, but Melodi was extremely responsive with everything from our questions about pool maintenance to utility service and was very helpful through the remote closing process. The handyman she recommended was also fantastic. The whole process was smooth and surprisingly fun! 

– Stephen Bright

Highly Recommended     December 26, 2017

Testimonial for Lisa McLaughlin
http://bit.ly/lisamclaughlin

Lisa is an expert in Las Vegas Valley real estate. She listened to us and met our needs at every turn. It took time but she found us exactly what we wanted and never once made us feel like we were being too picky or taking too much of her time. She is professional, responsive and knows her  stuff! And she and her partner, Dan, went above and beyond in helping us get moved into our new home after an accident left us unable to do it for ourselves. She is more than a savvy real estate agent; she is a ROCK STAR!

– Melissa Spencer

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Linda and Kathy had a great time celebrating Linda's new condo purchase in Kathy's complex. As an added "bonus" the seller left some bright red curtains. They entertained themselves thinking about all the things they could make out of those red curtains - where will they show up next??

– Linda - Green Valley Condo Buyer

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Don and Alice had their home listed with another real estate agent for six months, but it didn't sell. After the listing expired, they were referred to us by their neighbors. See Don and Alice smile as we sold their home in only two days!

– Don and Alice - Home Sellers

Highly Recommended     January 11, 2018

Testimonial for Amy Allison
http://bit.ly/amy_allison

In February of 2016, I met Amy Allison at your location, with the idea that in the future I might possibly be moving to the Henderson area.

Immediately, she got to work and found a few places for me to look at. In December of 2016, I actually moved here, and Amy continued to meet me at several locations. She was extremely patient, even though I changed my search criteria several times. 

Amy was always prompt and professional. I felt like she took very good care of me, and was on the lookout for special requirements I wanted to see in a home.

As it turned out she did find a home for me, the first week of Dec 2017, and the house was mine by Dec 22'17. Everything went as planned without any problems. Amy constantly kept me in the loop as things progressed. There were no surprises, of course, which I appreciated greatly. 

Anytime I had a question that she didn't have the answer to, which by the way wasn't too often, she would say, "I'll get back to you as I have a whole team back in the office, I am sure someone will know." And then she would get back to me. She took copious notes and never forgot anything.

Needless to say, Amy was delightful to work with. I am kind of sorry it came to an end. 

We as humans are usually very quick to point out when we are unhappy with our services rendered. And often forget to give the "pat on the back" when deserved, because we are happy and forget to share our appreciation.

Atta boy Amy and The Tonnesen Team. 

– Mary Jean Holden

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Mas Zaini-Roberts
http://bit.ly/maszainiroberts

Mas Roberts is one of the nicest and most patient person I have ever met. She worked very hard to get my cousin the house she wanted. Even after the sale is still helping her with certain problems for repairs. Mas worked hard to negotiate with the listing agent and seller to get over $3,000 worth of repairs to get done. If I ever need help in real-estate she will be my first call. Love ya Mas and thank you.

– Sandra White

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Dennis and his daughter Felicia looked at more than 50 homes before we found this beauty for them. We don't know who was more excited about their new home, but Felicia sure was glad her dad finally made a decision.

– Dennis and Felicia - Las Vegas Home Buyers

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Mas Zaini-Roberts
http://bit.ly/maszainiroberts

Mas is an amazing business professional that is dedicated to her clients she does take care of them as if they were her own family. I would highly recommend her for any Real Estate needs that you might have. She helps represent us on the buyer side of her listing. We worked out everything so smoothly and the transaction was one of the easiest real estate sales I've ever worked with. Thank you, Mas.

Mas Zaini-Roberts Testimonial

– Ruben Moreno

Highly Recommended     December 13, 2011

 

You brought me in right on the exact money that I hoped to have at closing. When I tell you that you are a blue chip, first round draft choice, it's coming from one that's qualified to know. Positive mindset, boundless energy, professional wisdom! Thanks, kiddo!

– Frank M.

Highly Recommended     December 13, 2011

 

Thanks for all your good work.  You did a wonderful job in presenting my house to potential buyers and were so good about keeping me up to date on things.  Your work ethic, professionalism and integrity make you an extra special real estate agent.  And this isn't saying anything about your wonderful enthusiasm and warm personality.  You've got it all!   And that is why each and every one of us will always recommend you to our friends. Hope if you are ever in Sedona you will look me up.  Thanks once again for everything, including the extra effort with the utilities.  

– Marilyn F.

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Meet Maggie. She moved to Las Vegas to be near her sister and other relatives, and she chose a home in the "classic" Las Vegas area known as Old Vegas. Welcome to the neighborhood, Maggie.

– Maggie - "Classic" Las Vegas Home

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Mas Zaini-Roberts & Yanping (Sherry) Pan
http://bit.ly/maszainiroberts
http://bit.ly/sherrypan

Mas Roberts and Sherry Pan were very helpful in our search for our new home in Las Vegas. They were very professional and attentive. We can't thank them enough. Absolutely adore our home and we get along very well with our new neighbors. They helped us won the offer in such a highly competitive market as there were multiple offers. Mas and Sherry tagged team and worked hard to negotiate with the listing agent and got us our dream home. We were very appreciative and would very highly recommend them to everyone!

Mas Zaini-Roberts Testimonial

– Mary Wigfall

Highly Recommended     January 27, 2015

An excellent realtor and wonderful person!

My husband and I found ourselves in a bit of a pickle and were franticly trying to find a home within our budget in a relatively short amount of time. It was also very important to find a home within our daughters’ existing school zones. Our stress levels were at an all-time high. Edward Orasi made all the difference in the world; he was there every step of the way. He addressed all of our concerns with professionalism and promptness. Receiving such a superior level of service was the crucial difference between lying awake at night in worry and having peace of mind. In the end we found a beautiful home within our budget and in the ideal neighborhood!

Thank You Edward!

– Bianca Yegutkin

Highly Recommended     December 26, 2017

Testimonial for Rudy Hsieh
http://bit.ly/rudyhsieh

Rudy is a great, young, and proactive realtor. We asked for a little help with a couple options, and he came back with 50 locations in one day! After meeting at our first choice location, Rudy was able to accurately pinpoint our exact needs, and quickly pointed out better options, and unlike most,  was HONEST about some that weren't worth our time. No BS, no unreasonable up selling. He was very informative and knowledgeable of all of Las Vegas, even LA, and had a firm understanding of where to look for our perfect home. On top of that, he was able to negotiate with the owner of our selection, and get us an offer for a great deal (pending credit check). He was very professional in keeping our information confidential, and being involved in the sale just enough to get us where we needed to be, and let us make our lease agreements on our own. After signing, he reached out to see how it went, and make sure we got exactly what we needed. Rudy was a great realtor, and we truly wouldn't have the beautiful living situation we do, without his diligent work and courteous attitude. Highly suggested. His skill and knowledge far surpass his experience, so don't let the low amount of sales or ratings fool you, this man us great at what he does.

 

– Kurtis Murray

Highly Recommended     February 24, 2014

Hi Diann, my name is Dina and Louis Sasso and I have been working with Edward O. in finding our Las Vegas dream home. I just wanted to let you know what a wonderful job he has done, from everything to picking us up from the hotel to driving us all over Las Vegas to find our home. We are so excited to have found our home because of Ed going above and beyond making us feel comfortable and showing us all around. I just wanted to say what a great guy he is and looking forward to our big move out to Nevada. Thank you for having such a great team member.

Dina Leonetti

– Louis Sasso and Dina Leonetti

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Melodi Hunter
http://bit.ly/melodihunter

Melodi was the one realtor we could connect with, we talked with her extensively about what we were looking for in a house and then she put a list together and looked at a few and found the one we loved. Very hard worker, goes the extra mile. Would not have wanted any other realtor. Thanks again to  a great person and realtor!

– Sandy & Raymond Long

Highly Recommended     December 26, 2017

Testimonial for Wei Chen-Goldman
http://bit.ly/weichengoldman

She is the best realtor we have ever worked with. She got us the best deal on our new home. We will be using her again she spent a lot of time showing us homes. Highly recommended!

– Nancy Ruff

Highly Recommended     December 13, 2011

Testimonial for Jackie Goodman 
http://bit.ly/jackiegoodman

How are you?  I hope you and your family are doing well.  I just wanted to thank you so much for everything! I'm so glad that you submitted a proposal through Yahoo Real-Estate.  Yours was one of five that I chose. I sent mail to you and two other agents. Your response was so warm and friendly, but professional at the same time. And you know what?  When I met you, you were exactly the same: warm, friendly and professional. Hiro really likes you both too.  He was especially impressed with Glen.  "Glen is an honest and kind man," Hiro said. Meeting Glen made the purchasing process less stressful for Hiro.  So please thank him for us. You're lucky to be surrounded with such wonderful people. Jackie was great. She was always strong and confident when I was uncertain. When I got confused with so many choices, she was clear and patient. When I got distracted, she pointed me in the right direction again. She's a very efficient person with no rough edges. She's good and you’re lucky. Thank you for sharing her with me! Hiro and I will stop by your office to formally thank you when we relocate to Vegas.  Until then, good luck with your business.

– Hiro and Schelia S.

Highly Recommended     January 31, 2017

Testimonial for Amy Allison
http://bit.ly/amy_allison

I would like to commend Amy Allison on her work with us in our recent home purchase.  Ours was not a big purchase, but Amy carried out the process as if it were a much more substantial transaction.

We first contacted Realtor.com to ask about a buyer’s agent.  Amy called us back within an hour and was ready to go.  As the condo was owned by an LLC in California, she had to do much detective work to find the name of the actual person who was the owner.  She did not give up.  It took her a while, but she kept digging in records to find who we needed to find.  She kept up the same tenacity through four stops where my husband and I thought the transaction  was impossible.  Four times my husband and I accepted the disappointment of not getting to buy the condominium we have rented for seven years – and then the phone would ring!  Amy had persevered and found a way to make it happen.  Over and over she just kept finding a way. 

All through this, she kept a friendly and professional demeanor.  She answered our “stupid” questions; she drove over to our home when we were unable to figure out how to sign documents on the computer.  She made sure this sale happened.  Today at closing, she was able to produce just the right document that was needed to be there (and the title company did not have) or the closing would have been delayed.

We’re homeowners!  We would never have made it with a lesser agent.  Amy has professionalism, tenacity, and an optimistic outlook.  And she is friendly!  (Something that absolutely necessary  for us from the South…) She is an asset to your team.  Thank you.

Sincerely,

Constance D. S. Belmore

– Constance D. S. Belmore

Highly Recommended     May 18, 2013

We are finally getting settled here in BC, can't tell you how much we are coming to truly enjoy it down here. The house is really looking nice.

We have some traveling to do over the next couple of weeks, but we were wanting to invite you and your husband down for dinner sometime when your schedule allows. We were thinking maybe late June or early July?
We can firm something up as we get closer....

We can't tell you how much we appreciate you and all you've done for us. Hoping all is well!

– Krista and Brandon

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Mas Zaini-Roberts & Yanping (Sherry) Pan
http://bit.ly/maszainiroberts
http://bit.ly/sherrypan

Mas and Sherry were extremely professional, courteous and always easy to get hold of. Every time we have a question to ask, either Sherry or Mas will return our phone calls immediately. Mas was even able to get hold of our lawyers and get the trust paperwork that we had misplaced. We were happy when Mas and Sherry got us several offers within 3 days and we selected a cash offer that met with our conditions and terms. I highly recommend working with Sherry and Mas! They are pleasant to work with, honest and help us through the real estate transaction with ease. Thank you, Sherry and Mas, for all that the work that you do for us. We are going to miss you. Please plan on visiting us soon. 

– Bert & Irma Wenzel

Highly Recommended     December 26, 2017

Testimonial for Rudy Hsieh 
http://bit.ly/rudyhsieh

Rudy came to us totally by chance (I called inquiring about a house I saw on Zillow) and we couldn't have gotten luckier! Even though that home wasn't available, Rudy took the time to ask about what my boyfriend and I were looking for and immediately emailed me a long list of homes that met our
  requirements. He was always easy to get ahold of and answered all of our questions with incredible knowledge. When we finally found homes we wanted to apply for, Rudy PERSONALLY took our applications to the various property management companies and helped push us through. We ended up with the house of our dreams and it was all thanks to him! I HIGHLY recommend Rudy!!

– Amanda Kraft

Highly Recommended     December 26, 2017

Testimonial for Lisa McLaughlin
http://bit.ly/lisamclaughlin

Lisa was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was well informed, professional, and as kind as can be. No matter what obstacles were thrown her way when deciding on the different units, she would always be quick to adjust and move forward. I highly recommend her service!

– Phillipe Olivier

Highly Recommended     March 15, 2012

 

Dear Diann,

 

I am pleased to let you know that I had a great time in Vegas! I would like to thank you for introducing us to Ed Orasi. He is a wonderful Realtor! He is professional, patient and responsible. We really like him and know we will find a good house soon. Once again, thanks!

– Hailin

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Say hello to Gina. Gina's excited because she's buying her first home and it was already hard enough to keep her feet on the ground. Congratulations, Gina!

– Gina

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Congratulations to Sherman and Ankee on the purchase of their home in the guard gated community of Legacy Estates. Sherman negotiated a heck of a deal on this one and he was all smiles.

– Sherman and Ankee - Grand Legacy Homes

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Marcell & Mas Zaini-Roberts 
http://bit.ly/marcellappelgren
http://bit.ly/maszainiroberts

Mas and Marcell make an amazing team. They went above and beyond to get me the home I wanted and worked around my busy schedule to accommodate me. The real estate service was without any bumps. They got me additional closing costs to help me with the transaction. I worked with their preferred lender at Mann Mortgage and we were able to close on time. Went to their website at www.greatlasvegashomes.com and found the exact house I wanted listed by The Tonnesen Team. I highly recommend them! Great teamwork! The fact that they were able to help me win despite multiple offers really truly enabled me to get my dream home. Mas and Marcell are super professional and did a really good job negotiating on my behalf. Thanks, Mas & Marcell!

– Sherry Landen

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Nicole bought this condo as her first home while she was in college. And now she's been accepted into Naval officer training. Way to go, Nicole. Congratulations and Anchor's Away!

– Nicole - Las Vegas Condo Buyer

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Meet Brendan, Dee Dee and Cole. Cole was born at 12:01 am on New Year's morning in 2000, the first Las Vegas baby born in the new millenium. Since then he has been joined by brother Cash, and the family moved into the beautiful Quail Ridge community of Green Valley.

– Brendan and Dee Dee - Quail Ridge Buyers

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Mas Zaini-Roberts
http://bit.ly/maszainiroberts

We spend several months looking for the perfect house that fits my budget. Initially, we looked at residential homes but extended our home search to condo/townhomes. Finally, after months of looking, we found a cute little townhome close to my workplace where my cat can be happy. Mas helped negotiate all the repairs to be completed prior to closing and helped with the home warranty. Buying a house was stressful but Mas was able to explain everything in detail to me. I highly recommend her real estate services. She's very knowledgeable and helped me win multiple offers in this current home for me. She even recommended me to Myles at Mann Mortgage and we were able to close on time. Thanks Mas for your help! 

Mas Zaini-Roberts Testimonial

– Jenn Martin

Highly Recommended     September 04, 2012

Tania:

Rose & I both send you our most sincere appreciation for all the wonderful time you extended to us in showing various residential real estate options in & around Las Vegas. We were both very impressed by your expertise, good humor and the selections you made; particularly, those in Anthem, clearly our favorite option. It was a distinct pleasure to meet you & we look forward to speaking and seeing you again in the near future.

– Jim and Rose

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Mas Zaini-Roberts
http://bit.ly/maszainiroberts

Mas was always there for us. We enjoyed working with her. She was very friendly and yet professional, as well. Mas went the extra mile to make the purchase go smoothly. It wasn't easy finding a house with RV parking that met our unique requirements.The seller's listing agent was never available but Mas filled in every time to get the transaction done. She did both the listing agent's job and her job very well and got us through the finishing line. Thank You Mas!!!

Mas Zaini-Roberts Testimonial

– Connie & Steven Penza

Highly Recommended     April 06, 2012

 

As a professional real estate agent, I am very picky about who I refer my clients to, so I interviewed several Las Vegas agents before choosing the Tonnesen Team for a high end condo buyer. My clients were so thrilled with their service, that they flew back to Boca Raton just to take me out to dinner and thank me for the referral! They are top quality through and through and I would recommend them to anyone.

– Caesar P

Highly Recommended     December 26, 2017

Testimonial for Wei Chen-Goldman
http://bit.ly/weichengoldman

Very professional, ours was a difficult and complex mortgage, Wei was excellent very attentive to every detail guiding us from the east coast through Nevada real estate. We are grateful for all her hard work and attention to details.

– Diana Keene

Highly Recommended     December 26, 2017

Testimonial for Rudy Hsieh
http://bit.ly/rudyhsieh

Rudy was best. He's always there whenever we needed him. It was our first rental house and it was the great experience. Fast respond, wonderful service. We'll do business with him again. 

– Noami S

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

No one was happier to see Kevin, Ruby and the kids move to Las Vegas than the grandparents. They found a fabulous brand new home in Anthem Coventry with great schools, enough room for everyone to spread out, and a gourment kitchen for Ruby's catering business.

– Kevin and Ruby - Anthem Coventry Home Buyers

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Gayle and Bruce love their new home in Anthem Country Club. They are busier now than they were before they retired. And it sure is a lot warmer than Montana!

 

– Gayle and Bruce - Anthem Country Club

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Joe and Sue had to wait patiently for their new home to be finished and they spent a lot of time at the models. We also helped Sue spend lots of Joe's money at the design center! But it was well worth the money, wasn't it Joe? Joe???

– Joe and Sue - Green Valley Ranch Buyers

Highly Recommended     December 26, 2017

Testimonial for Wei Chen-Goldman
http://bit.ly/weichengoldman

We bought our house through Wei in May of this year. We wanted to find a house to retire in 2018. We spent a lot of time looking like this is going to be our final home. She was very patient showing us houses until we found our dream home. As we live in Washington state the home buying process was very stressful. Wei guided us every step of the way!!! She is the ultimate professional?? We not only consider her our agent but our friend! We would strongly recommend her to anyone. She is patient, honest, friendly, and professional.

 

 

– Michael Skinner

Highly Recommended     December 26, 2017

Testimonial for Dan & Lisa McLaughlin
http://bit.ly/lisamclaughlin
http://bit.ly/danmclaughlin

DAN AND LISA WERE OUTSTANDING AND THOROUGHLY SHOW THEIR SKILL IN REAL ESTATE IN EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.TO DAN, AS SOON AS WE MET HIM WE WERE SURE OF THE PERSONALITY HE POSSESSED.CHARM AND FRIENDLY.WITHIN OUR DEEP MINDS AND OUR INSIDES WE KNEW HE IS THE ONE TO BE TRUSTED. LISA, HIS PARTNER, AND WIFE  WITHOUT ANY DELAY WORKED UP ALL NECESSARY PAPERS AND TRANSACTIONS. WE ARE INDEBTED FOR THEIR SKILL AND HONESTY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

– Albert Soenyun

Highly Recommended     January 31, 2017

Testimonial for Jackie Goodman
http://bit.ly/jackiegoodman

Thank you so much for everything Jackie !!! We really appreciated your professionalism and your follow through in obtaining this property. We love it and how well Palma Gow took care of it.  No more to be said,  it was just remarkable. We are so appreciative of your service.  We are still unpacking, had it painted,  have a long way to go, no TV yet but we are getting there. Let us know your schedule availability for lunch not next week but the following.Again, thanks as we are enjoying the Henderson community.  Everyone is so friendly here.

– Hattie & Rod McDonald

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Frank found us on the Internet when he was thinking about selling his home. He was researching local Realtors based on experience and sales production. We listed his home, and 13 days later Frank was packing for his move to Sebring, Florida. Watch out for those gators, Frank!

 

– Frank - Las Vegas Home Seller

Highly Recommended     December 26, 2017

Testimonial for Lisa McLaughlin
http://bit.ly/lisamclaughlin

I told Lisa I wanted to find a new place to rent, where I preferred to be, and what I wanted to spend each month. Within one day she had 14 places for me to look at, all of which fit the criteria we had talked about ahead of time. While I was thinking about one of the houses as a possibility she came up with 15 more. I found the house of my dreams with everything on my wishlist and then some. She presented all of my documents to the owner and manager of the house and made everything so easy for me. I move in in just a few weeks and couldn't be happier. Lisa was terrific at finding just what I was looking for. I can't say enough good things about my experience working with

– Cheryl Hogan

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Though we are no longer with Century 21, after 16 years with the company we still have lots of great memories. One of the biggest thrills of all was when our office of Century 21 won the international Century 21 cheer competition. What started out as just a local rivalry between the Las Vegas offices "just for fun" turned into a major coup on stage in San Diego at the 2003 Century 21 convention.

– Las Vegas Agents Win Century 21 Award

Highly Recommended     December 26, 2017

Testimonial for Wei Chen-Goldman 
http://bit.ly/weichengoldman

Wei helped us get our dream house!!!! We were out of state and Wei made purchasing a home in LV extremely easy. She was always on top of things! Answered every question I had no matter what time of day. Kept us calm!!!!! She even gave us tips on what things we need to do when we made the move  to the new state!

– Cheryl Davis

Highly Recommended     December 26, 2017

Testimonial for Lisa McLaughlin
http://bit.ly/lisamclaughlin

I called Lisa in a panic because we found out that the owner of our house sold it and would not be renewing our lease. We had less than 30 days to find a house and with three small children, I was worried about how we would make this happen. Within the hour I had 10 listings sent to me and after weeding through them we were on our way to look at houses. We found one that we liked but Lisa didn't stop her search just in case the perfect house came on the rental market. That same day I got a call saying a new house had just come on and we were the first to take a look at it. It was the perfect house for us! I cannot say enough good things about Lisa was able to accomplish under a time crunch. She will be our realtor of choice for every future housing need.

– Shannon Wilkinson

Highly Recommended     December 31, 2016

Testimonial for Bill Smith
http://bit.ly/billsmith

I want to tell you a story about Bill Smith. Bill is maybe the hardest working agent in Las Vegas and I have proof of this. A few years ago I moved to Vegas with a small down payment and lofty goals. Over a matter of years, not weeks or months, but literal years(2011-2014), Bill helped me settle into the perfect home for my limited budget and credit history. He never complained, never rushed me, never gave anything other than total honesty and a ton of his time and wisdom to me. He is not one to BS you or play games. He is a total pro and actually had my best interest at heart. That proof? The small commission. All that work for a tiny little commission on a tiny little house and he had a smile on his face every time I saw him. 

Then, if he hadn't worked hard enough for me, my job relocated me to Japan. I gave Bill a call and he didn't hesitate to represent me selling the home he worked so hard to get me into. Not only that, but he sat at the house for repairmen, inspectors, and helped organize a ton of things that I was unable to do myself from fourteen time zones away. He went so above and beyond I can't help but wonder what motivates him. I can't imagine dealing with anyone other than Bill in Las Vegas. He is incredibly knowledgeable, incredibly crafty and and just an all around amazing human being. 

– Alex Nelson

Highly Recommended     March 30, 2017

Testimonial for Roxanne Wortham-Brown
http://bit.ly/roxanneworthambrown

I would like to express to you the extremely pleasant experience I had with Roxanne Wortham-Brown.

From the first time we spoke, I found her to be extremely professional, personable and friendly. She is truly the best realtor that I have worked with. It has been over 22 years since I last purchased a house and being that much has changed within that time, she stayed with me and guided every step of the way through the purchasing process, which can be cumbersome (to say the least) at times. Unlike other realtors that I worked with, she always returned calls, responded to emails and texts in a timely manner and never made me feel rushed to get off the phone when answering my questions, even if the calls were after “working hours”.

Being well versed in the Nevada/Las Vegas market, she made sure to listen to what I wanted in a home as well as work within my budget never trying to push me into a higher priced home just to complete a transaction. Her years of real estate experience and savvy are apparent. I will definitely work with Roxanne again whether it be buying and/or selling this property or an additional one. Please place a high value on ones as Roxanne that contribute so much to a real-estate company and to their clients.

 

 

– Philip W. Cavallaro

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Mas Zaini-Roberts
http://bit.ly/maszainiroberts

Excellent! person and agent, she helps me all the way for weeks going to all over Las Vegas and Henderson looking for that specific house till we found it. The process was done with ease and she made it stress-free and fun. Thanks, Mas you are the best.

Mas Zaini-Roberts Testimonial

– Alberto Barberan

Highly Recommended     August 16, 2013


Leslie Brill - SuperWoman! It has been almost one year since I bought my townhouse and more than two years since I met Leslie. She met me when I started looking before I even had my money ready. Leslie would take me around to different properties and I often wondered how could she afford the gas since gas was so high.

 

Once I got my money together, I called Leslie and said that I was ready to buy. I hit the ground flying and she was right alongside of me. Once I found what I wanted, the paperwork started flying and the deal was done. She hung in there with me and let me make the decision myself and gently urged me on when my faith began to waiver. 

 

I think Leslie went above and beyond the call of duty and I wished that I could have paid her more than she received. She's way better than what she thinks. She's a people person first, and property person when you need her to be. I think she is a great person. I met her lovely children and found them to be wonderful. That was a plus. She has found a long-time friend in me, and the loyalty that she has never known. I wish her all the success in life with her profession and her family. She has all my blessings.

– Lotteye

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Mas Zaini-Roberts & Rudy Hsieh
http://bit.ly/maszainiroberts
http://bit.ly/rudyhsieh

Mas was great! We purchased our first home with her help. Walked us through the process and answered all our questions. She introduced us to Myles at Mann Mortgage and he did an excellent job and made sure we closed on time. She made sure we got the home we loved and could not be happier! Also, thanks to Rudy for helping us show homes for us in Summerlin! Rudy was very knowledgeable about the area. Thanks, Mas & Rudy!

Mas Zaini-Roberts Testimonials

– Donny Garzino

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Is it a party in the middle of the desert? No, it's just Carol and Nancy celebrating the sale of their vacant land for an outrageously high price (beer bottles not included!) They were referred to us by another client and everyone is happy.

– Carol and Nancy - Vacant Land Sellers

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Mas Zaini-Roberts & Yanping (Sherry) Pan
http://bit.ly/maszainiroberts
http://bit.ly/sherrypan

Mas and Sherry are awesome and fantastic realtors for Berkshire Hathaway. Great buying experience. They helped us win a multiple offers situation. Anyone that wants to buy need to contact them immediately! Thanks Mas and Sherry! :) Thank you. You made us feel so special.

Mas Zaini-Roberts Testimonials

– Robert Wigfall

Highly Recommended     December 26, 2017

Testimonial for Wei Chen-Goldman
http://bit.ly/weichengoldman


Wow went out of her way to get us the house of our dreams and the best deal possible. Saving us tens of thousands of dollars and advising us on what were the wisest choices within the home. Best experience ever with an agent.

– Jim Rufus

Highly Recommended     March 15, 2012

Testimonial for Jackie Goodman
http://bit.ly/jackiegoodman

Jackie, Good News! Thanks for all of your help.  You are now my Las Vegas R.E. agent for any future purchases.  You did an excellent job on my behalf. Thanks!

– Thomas S.

Highly Recommended     December 13, 2011

 

I spoke with you this morning (Monday) about the Allure and you put me in touch with Michelle.  I wanted to let you know that she called me back about 5 times getting me information.  I ended up buying at another project which was a better choice for us.   Her input was a big part of our decision to go with the unit we did.  I felt like she wasn't just going for a fast buck but looking for our best interest.   I have dealt with a lot of agents and some I would not ever deal with again.  I was in good hands with Michelle.

– Nancy D.

Highly Recommended     December 13, 2011

 

The Tonnesen Team was referred to us by friends that were their previous clients, and now we refer them to all OUR friends! We think they're terrific, and you will too!

– Mellie and Toni

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Mas Zaini-Roberts
http://bit.ly/maszainiroberts

I contacted Mas in fall 2015 when I decided to move to Las Vegas. She helped me find the perfect house to fit my budget and we closed very fast. It was a pleasant experience. In 2017 due to a family issue, my girlfriend and I needed to move back to the east coast. I contacted Mas and she got my home sold in 7 days for exactly the price I needed it to sell it. She must have a lot of buyers because I had plenty of offers to chose from. If you're in the Las Vegas area and are looking to Buy/Sell you definitely want her on your team. She is very easy to contact. Sometimes it's hard to keep contestant communication with agents. Not Mas she always kept in contact with me and kept me up to date by the hour. Thank you for everything Mas!!!!

Mas Zaini-Roberts Testimonials

– David Schuchmann

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Lou and Suzanne were more than ready to start their new life in Las Vegas. Suzanne was especially excited about the beautiful walking trails in their gorgeous guard gated community of Rhodes Ranch. Congratulations, you guys!

– Lou and Suzanne - Rhodes Ranch Home Buyers

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Mas Zaini-Roberts
http://bit.ly/maszainiroberts

We asked Mas to sell our townhouse, and she got us a cash offer for $5,000. under asking price the first day. We did not accept and had cold feet. But Mas is a true master of her craft, next day we got an offer for full asking price and accepted. Then the hard part started she had to help us find a house. I was extremely picky because I knew what I wanted. Mas really worked hard and found us the perfect house, it's been over a year since we closed and I always recommend her to friends. Mas is true to her word, works hard and we never had a problem with a callback or a follow-up. She is so wonderful and I am so thankful!

Mas Zaini-Roberts Testimonials

– Garnet & Bob Wells

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Meet, Debbie, who describes herself as the happiest girl in the whole USA. Debbie and Jeff are literally on top of the world in their new Seven Hills view home in the southern foothills of Henderson. Margaritas around!

– Jeff and Debbie - Seven Hills View Home

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Kerry knew the minute she walked into this home, that is was the perfect one. And not only did Marc and Kerry get a great home, they got great new neighbors too. If you want to experience the ultimate Halloween, just stop by their home at the end of October - it takes Kerry almost three weeks to get all the decorations up.

– Marc and Kerry - Las Vegas Home Buyers

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Melodi Hunter & Mas Zaini-Roberts
http://bit.ly/melodihunter
http://bit.ly/maszainiroberts

We found Melodi through Mas Roberts just by chance when we wanted to list/sell our rental condo. What luck! Melodi was immediately pro-active, well informed & listing was available to be seen, immediately. She kept in close contact with us and available during the entire process. Because of her diligence, bringing in the right buyer, escrow closed in ten days. I highly recommend her services. 

– Jeanie W

Highly Recommended     December 31, 2016

Testimonial for Lisa & Dan McLaughlin
http://bit.ly/lisamclaughlin
http://bit.ly/danmclaughlin

Dear Lisa and Dan,
I truly want to thank you for all that you have done for us. You have made this experience a complete and seamless pleasure. Your Professionalism, Courtesy, Attention to detail, and Thoroughness was absolutely amazing. I have seldom experienced such complete Customer Service before. You both should be proud of the way you conduct your business and with the way, you deal with your clients. 
Sincerest Appreciation and All the Best For the New Year.

– Brian and Ellen McDougall

Highly Recommended     December 13, 2011

We recently listed our home with The Tonnesen Team after looking at many other Realtors.  We chose them because they had been selling homes for years longer than anyone else we considered.  Since this was our first time to sell a home we had a lot of questions.  

They were very patient and answered all our questions.  Zach has an extensive marketing plan, and can be found at the top of any search engine on the web and is always in the first 4 pages of the Real Estate Guide.  (We never even saw our home in the Real Estate Guide because it sold so quickly!)  We were really skeptical that our home would even sell.  We never thought we would get what we wanted for the home.  To our amazement we got what we wanted for our home plus it sold in 3 weeks!

Their website at www.GreatLasVegasHomes.com has a lot of suggestions for how to make your home more presentable, we used them all. Zach was in contact with us daily and followed up with each and every person that came to see our home. A co-worker that put her house up for sell a week before we did has never even talked to her Realtor since the house went up for sale. 

You will not be disappointed with the Tonnesen Team - they make selling your home easy.

– Alan and Virginia W.

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Mas Zaini-Roberts
http://bit.ly/maszainiroberts

Mas contacted me promptly after I inquired about purchasing a home in the greater Las Vegas area. I told her that I was only going to be in Las Vegas for only a week as I was flying in from Ohio and I needed to find a suitable home in that time frame. She helped me find the perfect home in that time frame and helped me through the entire process. She was very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Mas Zaini-Roberts Testimonial

– Matt Davis

Highly Recommended     December 13, 2011

 

Thanks for making our townhouse purchase so FUN and EASY! We can't thank you all enough, you're definitely the BEST! 

– Lois and Craig J.

Highly Recommended     January 23, 2013

Diann: We were just in your town looking at homes and had the pleasant opportunity of meeting with and working with Edward Orasi from your office.  He was extremely professional and extended us all courtesies.   We were very happy and pleased with the time that we spent with Edward, and got a very good feel for the market in your area.  We will definitely use Edward as our realtor.

– Janet and Denny

Highly Recommended     December 26, 2017

Testimonial for Yanping (Sherry) Pan
http://bit.ly/sherrypan

Sherry is an amazing and responsive realtor. She takes her job seriously and is not afraid to do the work to find you what you looking for. She has helped my wife and I find the best house for our needs. She worked relentlessly even late at night to make sure we were the first to know about new listings that matched our criteria. I hope to work with her more in the future.

– Bob Wigfall

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Mas Zaini-Roberts & Rudy Hsieh
http://bit.ly/maszainiroberts
http://bit.ly/rudyhsieh

Mas Zaini-Roberts has a great personality. She is an honest realtor and great listener as well. She helps find my dream house with ease and help me negotiate a great deal. She even helps me get all the repairs done paid by seller for $2,000. Mas also got Rudy to help us look at homes which allow us to find the best ones that suit our needs. Rudy was prompt, professional and was fun to work with. Thanks, Mas & Rudy!

– See Phong Dee

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Congratulations to Paul and Joan. They bought a brand new house in the Green Valley area, and got to watch it grow from the desert on up.

– Paul & Joan

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Rarely do we see anyone get as excited as Cindy was about her first home, a condo in Green Valley. She showed up over an hour early to get her keys on closing day. Congratulations, Cindy!

– Cindy - Green Valley Condo

Highly Recommended     August 28, 2015

Wei, Jed and Max traveled all the way from Shanghai to Las Vegas and had only a few days to find a new home. We found the perfect one in Southern Highlands, and it's hard to tell if Max is happier or his parents. Congratulations to all three.

– Wei, Jed and Max - Southern Highlands Home

Highly Recommended     May 20, 2012

Testimonial for Jackie Goodman
http://bit.ly/jackiegoodman

Thank you so much for all of your hard work.... The pleasure has been all ours to work with you. You have been such a very awesome Professional to work with. Your knowledge speaks for itself in the real estate market in the Las Vegas area. Possibly down the road, we will buy more houses. You will definitely have our business. And other people that we know in the Denver Area as well that want to buy a house there. 

– Arden and Samantha

Highly Recommended     December 24, 2017

Testimonial for Mas Zaini-Roberts
http://bit.ly/maszainiroberts

Mas was the Best. she was friendly, knew her business and was Extremely helpful in every way. We had many problems she solved them with ease and confidence of knowing what she was doing. She transported me around twice to look at homes, as I came from another State, picked me up at Air Port and did her job well. If you choose Mas for your realtor you will not be sorry! She can and will find you what you are looking for, believe that..... If I had to do over I would pick Mas Roberts for my realtor in a minute.

Mas Zaini-Roberts Testimonial

– Gae Lynn St John

Highly Recommended     December 26, 2017

Testimonial for Lisa McLaughlin
http://bit.ly/lisamclaughlin

She was great. Probably could have made more money selling a higher priced home, but she stuck with me and found the Condo I'm living in. If I buy again I will ask for Lisa.

– Ronald Heinz

Highly Recommended     December 26, 2017

Testimonial for Wei Chen-Goldman
http://bit.ly/weichengoldman

Wei Chen-Goldman is professional, responsive, knowledgeable, diligent and calm always. I highly recommend her services. Wei was the second realtor we had for selling the house. We first encountered a realtor who did nothing useful but messed things up and wasted our time and money. Thank God, we met Wei! She showed her professionalism in all aspects of listing, bringing in the right buyers, to escrow closing and the final clearing. Wei stayed with us from start to the end and she listened to us attentively and always gave us best suggestions. She met our needs at every turn. We are a foreign seller, the whole process was much more complicated, for there are lots of extra files or even the time lag should be considered because my husband was not in the U.S. at that time. What Wei did for us was much beyond she should. And she has never let us down! We are so lucky that she became our agent and helped us to overcome all difficulties. I highly recommend Wei Chen-Goldman for those who need a real estate agent!

– Linan Fan

Highly Recommended     January 07, 2013

Tonnesen Team, Thank you for your warm and wonderful wishes.  Without Leslie Brill, I would not have been able to do it alone.  She was well worth every penny and more.  She will always have a friend in me!

– Lotteye

Highly Recommended     December 13, 2011

 

Thought you'd enjoy seeing what Carol wrote to me today.  While they were "touring" our home, she and Nancy just raved about how great you are.  They were amazed at how fast you work!!  I knew they'd feel the same way about you that we do!

"Thanks so much for leading us out to meet Diann and especially for recommending her to us. She is a real jewel and Nancy loved her as well as I did (which is unusual).  We think she did her homework on our land situation and with her knowledge and expertise, she negotiated a good deal for us.

Great to see you again, Diann, and thanks for being so good to my dear friend Carol.

– Suzanne

Highly Recommended     December 26, 2017

Testimonial for Wei Chen-Goldman
http://bit.ly/weichengoldman

Wei is a complete professional who knows the Las Vegas marketplace and the process of real estate transactions. Additionally, she is detail oriented with good communication skills. We rate her highly.

– Mike & Diana Keene

Over 30 years of experience helping families call Las Vegas "home!"

^ Back to Our Client Testimonials